The Oktoberfest is the World's greatest Folk Festival, a unique Masterpiece and a Piece of true Bavarian Culture.

As the original folk festival the Munich Oktoberfest represents a great sense of history, tradition and quality. These values characterize the festival itself but also its wide merchandise product range and the spirit of our Oktoberfest Online Store. So here we go: Online is, enjoy your Wiesn shopping tour!


New
Exclusive
Preorder
Official Oktoberfest Beer Stein 2024
Here's to a new one! The official Oktoberfest beer stein with our new Oktoberfest motif. A particularly valuable example of genuine craftsmanship and the tradition-conscious continuation of the lively Wiesn history of our collector's mugs. Secure your limited Wiesn Original now. The new collector's steins will be delivered from September 2024. The Original Wiesn beer mug is elaborately crafted by the traditional company Rastal, a long-standing license partner of the Munich Oktoberfest. The Oktoberfest stein is made from salt-glazed stoneware and is full of traditional craftsmanship. Our Oktoberfest collector's steins are strictly limited. Due to the traditional production method, mugs may show slight individual variations. The product illustration shown here is an example.

€29.50*
New
Exclusive
Oktoberfest Original Beer Stein Cut
Our Original with the best cut: The genuine Oktoberfest beer mug in 0.3l format made of genuine salt-glazed stoneware and with blue embossed logo. This regionally produced beer mug with a hand-drawn handle meets the highest quality standards. Our little Original for your Prosit at home!

€19.90*
New
Exclusive
Preorder
Official Oktoberfest Beer Stein 2024 with Pewter Lid
Pre-order now: Our official Oktoberfest beer stein with pewter lid and printed with our new Wiesn motif. A particularly valuable example of genuine, traditional craftsmanship that continues the lively Wiesn tradition of collector's mugs in style.Secure your limited edition Wiesn Original now. Our new collector's steins will be delivered from September 2024. The original Oktoberfest beer stein is elaborately crafted by the traditional company Rastal, a long-standing license partner of the Munich Oktoberfest. The Oktoberfest stein is made of salt-glazed stoneware and is full of traditional craftsmanship. Our genuine Oktoberfest stein made of stone can be recognized by its hand-crafted pewter lid with decorations of famous Oktoberfest personalities. This year's portrait is of the popular folk singer Bally Prell (1922-1982), the "Beauty Queen of Schneizlreuth".Our Oktoberfest collector's steins are strictly limited. Due to the traditional production method, steins may show slight individual variations. The product illustration shown here is an example; the original Oktoberfest motif appears on the front of the stein.

€49.00*
Rarity
Official Oktoberfest Beer Stein 2023
Every year a new a very special masterpiece and a real collector's item: The official Oktoberfest Maßkrug, printed with the Wiesn motif 2023, continues the Wiesn tradition, alive since 1978, in style. The stein is manufactured in elaborate precision work by the traditional company Rastal, a long-standing license partner of the Munich Oktoberfest. The Oktoberfest stein is made of genuine salt-glazed stoneware and is a valuable example of traditional craftsmanship.The official Oktoberfest stein is strictly limited. Due to the traditional method of production, steins may have slight individual variations.

€29.00*
New
Exclusive
Wiesn Motif 2024 Poster A1
Friendly and colorful: our Oktoberfest motif 2024 as DINA1 poster. The new Oktoberfest motif stands for modernity, joie de vivre and a great Wiesn tradition: Since 1952, the annual motif has been selected and awarded as part of a popular public competition.

€12.00*
Exclusive
Oktoberfest Bavarian Cap Logo
Our spirited Oktoberfest logo cap from Bavarian Caps impresses with its subtle diamond print, the elaborate 3D logo embroidery, a hint of great tradition on the side and its real tapping on the visor.

€44.95*

Das Oktoberfest ist das größte Volksfest der Welt, ein einmaliges Gesamtkunstwerk, ein Stück Münchner Seele.

Als echtes Original unter den Volksfesten fühlt sich das Münchner Oktoberfest einem großen Traditions- und Qualitätsversprechen verpflichtet, auf der Theresienwiese genauso wie im Sortiment unseres offiziellen Oktoberfest Online Shops. In diesem Sinne: Online is, auf einen freudvollen Einkauf!
Neu
Exklusiv
Vorbestellung
Oktoberfest Sammlerkrug 2024
Auf ein Neues! Der offizielle Oktoberfest Maßkrug mit unserem neuen Wiesn Motiv. Ein besonders werthaltiges Beispiel von echter Handwerkskunst und die traditionsbewusste Fortsetzung der lebendigen Wiesn-Historie unserer Sammlerkrüge. Sichern Sie sich bereits jetzt Ihr limitiertes Wiesn Original. Die Auslieferung der neuen Sammlerkrüge erfolgt ab September 2024.Der Original Wiesn Maßkrug wird in aufwendiger Feinarbeit vom Traditionsunternehmen Rastal hergestellt, einem langjährigen Lizenzpartner des Münchner Oktoberfestes. Der Oktoberfestkrug ist aus salzglasiertem Steinzeug und steckt voller traditioneller Handwerkskunst. Unsere Oktoberfest Sammlerkrüge sind streng limitiert. Aufgrund der traditionellen Herstellungsweise können Krüge leichte individuelle Abweichungen aufweisen. Die hier abgebildete Produktdarstellung ist exemplarisch.

29,50 €*
Neu
Exklusiv
Oktoberfest Bierkrug Original Schnitt
Unser Original mit dem besten Schnitt: Der echte Oktoberfest Bierkrug im 0,3l Format aus echt salzglasiertem Steinzeug und mit blau ausgelegter Logoprägung. Dieser handwerklich hochwertig, regional hergestellte Bierkrug mit handgezogenem Henkel wird allerhöchsten Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht. Unser kleines Original zum Wohlsein!

19,90 €*
Neu
Exklusiv
Vorbestellung
Oktoberfest Sammlerkrug 2024 mit Zinndeckel
Jetzt vorbestellen: Unser offizieller Oktoberfest Maßbierkrug mit Zinndeckel und bedruckt mit unserem neuen Wiesn Motiv 2024. Ein besonders werthaltiges Beispiel von echter, traditioneller Handwerkskunst, das die lebendige Wiesn-Tradition der Sammlerkrüge stilsicher fortführt. Sichern Sie sich schon jetzt Ihr limitiertes Wiesn Original. Die Auslieferung unserer neuen Sammlerkrüge erfolgt ab September 2024. Der Original Wiesn Maßkrug wird in aufwendiger Feinarbeit vom Traditionsunternehmen Rastal hergestellt, einem langjährigen Lizenzpartner des Münchner Oktoberfestes. Der Oktoberfestkrug ist aus salzglasiertem Steinzeug und steckt voller traditioneller Handwerkskunst. Unseren echten Oktoberfest Jahreskrug aus Stein erkennt man an seinem handgearbeiteten Zinndeckel mit den Verzierungen berühmter Wiesn-Persönlichkeiten. Dieses Jahr wird darauf die beliebte Volkssängerin Bally Prell (1922-1982) porträtiert, die "Schönheitskönigin von Schneizlreuth".Unsere Oktoberfest Sammlerkrüge sind streng limitiert. Aufgrund der traditionellen Herstellungsweise können Krüge leichte individuelle Abweichungen aufweisen. Die hier abgebildete Produktdarstellung ist exemplarisch; das Wiesn Motiv erscheint im Original an der Stirnseite des Kruges.

49,00 €*
Rarität
Oktoberfest Sammlerkrug 2023
Jedes Jahr aufs Neue ein ganz besonderes Meisterwerk und ein echtes Sammlerstück: Der offizielle Oktoberfest Maßkrug, bedruckt mit dem Wiesn Motiv 2023, führt die seit 1978 lebendige Wiesn-Tradition stilsicher fort.Der Maßkrug wird in aufwendiger Feinarbeit vom Traditionsunternehmen Rastal hergestellt, einem langjährigen Lizenzpartner des Münchner Oktoberfestes. Der Oktoberfestkrug ist aus echt salzglasiertem Steinzeug und ein werthaltiges Beispiel traditioneller Handwerkskunst.Der offizielle Oktoberfestkrug ist streng limitiert. Aufgrund der traditionellen Herstellungsweise können Krüge leichte individuelle Abweichungen aufweisen.

29,00 €*
Neu
Exklusiv
Wiesn Motiv 2024 Plakat A1
Sympathisch und farbenfroh: unser Wiesn Motiv 2024 als DINA1 Plakat. Das neue Oktoberfest Motiv steht für Modernität, Lebensfreude und eine große Wiesntradition: seit 1952 wird das Jahresmotiv im Rahmen eines beliebten Publikumswettbewerbs auserwählt und prämiert.

12,00 €*
Exklusiv
Oktoberfest Bavarian Cap Logo
Unsere schwungvolle Oktoberfest Logo Cap von Bavarian Caps besticht mit ihrem dezenten Rautenprint, dem aufwendigen 3D Logo Stick, einem seitlichen Hinweis auf große Tradition und ihrem echten Anstich auf dem Schirm.

44,95 €*